Our People At ITM | ITM

Our People

Our people are the cornerstone of our success – here’s who’s on our team.

Mark Lecompte Chief Executive Officer
Darran Blount Managing Director
Duncan Howorth Non Executive Chairman
Maurice Titley Chief Innovation Officer
Craig Kritzinger Chief Technology Officer
Sarah Millson Client Management Director
Gurmit Dhesi Chief Financial Officer
Mark Adamson Director of Sales
Cyrus Manecksha Head of Audit & Transformation
Hilary Chapman Head of HR
Rebecca Morgan Head of Technical Research
Mark Wilding Head of Special Projects
Catherine Beer Head of Development
Ashley Hall Head of Programme Management
Dreena Sampson Head of Admin Products & Support
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.